19th November 2014

Hello everyone!
Just a quick note to say how much I have been enjoying playing with you all on a Wednesday evening and having a good old sing together.
We have been doing a few new songs recently so I’d thought I’d keep you up to date with what’s been going on.

Songs we are working on…

LEAN ON ME

MONEY THAT’S WHAT I WANT

PERFECT DAY

DOWNTOWN L+C

My Favourite Things

WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD

Christmas Songs

I BELIEVE IN FATHER CHRISTMAS L+C

I Believe in Father Christmas TAB

LET IT SNOW

LET IT SNOW tab

LAST CHRISTMAS (C)

LAST CHRISTMAS tab (C)

SILENT NIGHT

Hope to see you on 24th November for Dementia Cafe (2pm – New Headingley Club St Michael’s Road) Dementia Cafe NOV 2014

or very soon!

Leave a Reply

